JARDIN PARTENAIRE

Lauzadie, 46150 Pontcirq

Sue and John Sargeant
Lauzadie
46150 Pontcirq
France

Tel: 05 65 35 32 70

Open days:
Saturday 25 September 2021
Wednesday 29 September 2021
Saturday 02 October 2021
Wednesday 06 October 2021
Saturday 09 October 2021
Wednesday 13 October 2021
Saturday 16 October 2021
Wednesday 20 October 2021
Saturday 23 October 2021
Wednesday 27 October 2021
Places de stationnement disponiblesBoissons et/ou pâtisseriesAccessible en partie pour personnes handicapéesAccès possible à des toilettesChiens en laisse acceptésVente de plant(e)s

Gravel paths may be difficult for Wheelchair users. Home grown plants and seeds for sale. Special features include – Well, Bread oven & Bug hotel plus a variety of different planting schemes. The  garden will be open by appointment only, for small groups of up to 6 people. 
Please note: This garden will be open to visit by appointment for small groups of up to 6 people, on Wednesdays and Saturdays up to Sat 10th July and recommence opening by appointment on the same days from Wednesday 1st Sept until Saturday 30th October.
In addition we offer refreshments and plants for sale. You will be free to wander around the garden at your leisure safely respecting social distancing. It will take 1.5 to 2 hours to see all of the garden.
Please contact us in advance by email to arrange a viewing: sargeant.sue46@gmail.com

This Garden is also open to visit by appointment.

The garden which has been developed over the past 15years is set in mature woodland with mixed shrub and perennial beds. There are also areas featuring drought tolerant plants, ornamental grasses, Roses and a vegetable plot. Many plants are grown from seeds and cuttings.

Map coordinates: 44.558329, 1.275710

From the D811 Prayssac - Cahors road take the D660 signposted Bergerac. Stay on this road until you see a right turn to Pontcirq. Go through the village keeping the Mairie on your left, go up the hill to Tourniac, stay on this road until it forks at the Poubelles. Take the right hand fork which is the D172 signposted Catus then the first right turn. The house is the last House on the left. There will be parking on the lane on the right hand side.